Surfrider San Mateo County Chapter

The Team

We currently have volunteer leadership and other positions open. More info

If you’re interested in any of the open positions, or if you have any questions regarding membership or other volunteer opportunities, please contact Kari Mueller at chair@smc.surfrider.org, or Rhonda Harper at volunteercoordinator@smc.surfrider.org.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Kari Mueller
chair@smc.surfrider.org

Vice Chair: Britt Bensen
vicechair@smc.surfrider.org

Treasurer: Ashley Gray
treasurer@smc.surfrider.org

Secretary: Kimberly Williams
secretary@smc.surfrider.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Rhonda Harper
volunteercoordinator@smc.surfrider.org

Member at Large: Chris DeVry

Member at Large: Ryan Searcy

COMMITTEE LEADERS

Beach Cleanup Coordinator: Reid Bogert
beachcleanups@smc.surfrider.org

Blue Water Task Force: Chris DeVry
bwtf@smc.surfrider.org

Communications: Emily Repech
communications@smc.surfrider.org

Events Coordinator: Lehua Cortez
events@smc.surfrider.org

Fundraising Coordinator: Britt Bensen
bensenb1@yahoo.com

Policy Coordinator: George Domurat & John Claussen

Website Manager: Galen Goyer
website@smc.surfrider.org