Surfrider San Mateo County Chapter

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Surfrider | San Mateo County Chapter! There are several ways you can contact us.

You may use the form below for general inquiries.

Or you can e-mail us individually if you have a specific inquiry:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Kari Mueller
chair@smc.surfrider.org

Vice Chair: Britt Bensen
vicechair@smc.surfrider.org

Treasurer: Ashley Gray
treasurer@smc.surfrider.org

Policy Manager and Secretary: Kimberly Williams
policy@smc.surfrider.org
secretary@smc.surfrider.org

DEI Advisor: Rhonda Harper
dei@smc.surfrider.org

Member at Large: Chris DeVry
bwtf@smc.surfrider.org

Member at Large: Ryan Searcy
atlarge@smc.surfrider.org

Volunteer Coordinator: TBD
volunteercoordinator@smc.surfrider.org

COMMITTEE LEADERS

Beach Cleanup Coordinator: Reid Bogert
beachcleanups@smc.surfrider.org

Blue Water Task Force: Chris DeVry
bwtf@smc.surfrider.org

Communications: Dana Perkins
communications@smc.surfrider.org

Events Coordinator: Gina Habliston
events@smc.surfrider.org

Fundraising Coordinator: Britt Bensen
vicechair@smc.surfrider.org

Policy Manager: Kimberly Williams
policy@smc.surfrider.org

Policy Coordinators: George Domurat & John Claussen

Website Manager: Galen Goyer
website@smc.surfrider.org

For mail-in donations:

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2006
El Granada, CA 94018-2006

You can also follow us on social media @surfridersanmateo, and send us a DM.

We look forward to hearing from you!